Reading Order | Printable

Newest Releases


The Real Deal
Part-Time Lover
Come As you Are
Most Likely To Score
The V Card


Big Rock Series
Big Rock
Mister O
Well Hung
Full Package
Joy Ride
Hard Wood


One Love Series
The Sexy One
The Only One
The Hot One


The Real Deal
Part-Time Lover
Come As You Are
The V Card
The Knocked Up Plan
Stud Finder
Far Too Tempting
21 Stolen Kisses
Playing With Her Heart


Standalone Sports Romances
Most Valuable Playboy
Most Likely To Score


The Caught Up in Love Series
Caught Up In Us
Pretending He’s Mine
Trophy Husband
Stars in Their Eyes


The No Regrets Series
The Thrill of It
The Start of Us
Every Second With You


The Seductive Nights Series
First Night (Julia and Clay, prequel novella)
Night After Night (Julia and Clay, book one)
After This Night (Julia and Clay, book two)
One More Night (Julia and Clay, book three)
A Wildly Seductive Night (Julia and Clay novella, book 3.5)


The Joy Delivered Duet
Nights With Him (A standalone novel about Michelle and Jack)
Forbidden Nights (A standalone novel about Nate and Casey)


The Sinful Nights Series
Sweet Sinful Nights
Sinful Desire
Sinful Longing
Sinful Love


The Fighting Fire Series
Burn For Me (Smith and Jamie)
Melt for Him (Megan and Becker)
Consumed By You (Travis and Cara)


The Jewel Series
The Sapphire Affair
The Sapphire Heist

View Lauren’s complete & up to date


Insta Love



Follow Lauren on her other social channels